HOME     ABOUT ME     PUBLICATIONS     COURSES/WORKSHOPS     CRITIQUE SERVICE     LINKS     BLOG     CONTACT

Related Links

Cryssa Bazos : www.cryssabazos.com

Greenwood Press : www.greenwoodpress.co.uk

A Regency Reticule : www.regencywriter-hking.blogspot.co.uk

Writers News Magazine : www.writersnews.co.uk

Number 8, Pershore : www.number8.org

Lynne Hackles : www.lynnehackles.com

MsLexia Magazine : www.mslexia.co.uk

Writer's Forum : www.writers-forum.com

Viper Design : www.viperdesign.net

Endeavour Press : www.endeavourpress.com

Second Light Network : www.secondlightlive.co.uk

The Poetry Library : www.poetrylibrary.org.uk

Evesham Festival of Words : www.eveshamfestivalofwords.org

Evesham Almonry : www.almonryevesham.org

Alliance of Independent Authors : www.allianceindependentauthors.org

A Cotswold Poet : www.acotswoldpoet.blogspot.co.uk

Morton S. Gray : https://mortonsgray.com

professional writing business